People

Full Professors

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Federico d'Amore, PhD

federico.damore@polimi.it

Riccardo Simonetti, PhD

riccardo.simonetti@polimi.it

Research Fellows, Lecturers, Staff

Nicola Fergnani

nicola.fergnani@polimi.it

Antonino Ravidà

Technical Staff at LabX

antonino.ravida@polimi.it

PhD Candidates

Dario Alfani

dario.alfani@polimi.it

Edoardo De Lena

edoardo.delena@polimi.it

Simone Polimeni

simone.polimeni@polimi.it

PhD Students

Muhammad Ahsan Amjed

muhammadahsan.amjed@polimi.it

Abdullah Bamoshmoosh

abdullah.bamoshmoosh@polimi.it

Francesco Battistella

francesco.battistella@polimi.it

Camilla Nicol Bonacina

camillanicol.bonacina@polimi.it

Selva Calixto

selva.calixto@polimi.it

Alberto Cammarata

alberto.cammarata@polimi.it

Valeria Casalicchio

valeria.casalicchio@polimi.it

Riccardo Cremona

riccardo.cremona@polimi.it

Elena Crespi

elena.crespi@polimi.it

Alessandro de Cataldo

alessandro.decataldo@polimi.it

Vincenzo Dipierro

vincenzo.dipierro@polimi.it

Mehrshad Kolahchian Tabrizi

mehrshad.kolahchian@polimi.it

Francesco Magli

francesco.magli@polimi.it

Marco Manfredi

marco.manfredi@polimi.it

Matteo Martinelli

matteo.martinelli@polimi.it

Tristan Leonard Merbecks

tristanleonard.merbecks@polimi.it

Ettore Morosini

ettore.morosini@polimi.it

Andrea Nava

andrea.nava@polimi.it

Michele Ongis

michele.ongis@polimi.it

Federico Parolin

federico.parolin@polimi.it

Lorenzo Pilotti

lorenzo.pilotti@polimi.it

Alessandro Poluzzi

alessandro.poluzzi@polimi.it

Sebastián Quevedo Parra

sebastianandres.quevedo@polimi.it

Riccardo Rinaldi

riccardo.rinaldi@polimi.it

Syed Ali Zaryab

syedali.zaryab@polimi.it

Nicola Zecca

nicola.zecca@polimi.it

Visiting Scholars

GECOS Alumni

Aldo Bischi, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at Università di Pisa (Italy)

Federico Capra, PhD

Carlo de Servi, PhD

Cristina Elsido, PhD

Martina Fantini, PhD

Stefano Foresti, PhD

Matteo Gazzani, PhD

Assistant Professor at Utrecht University (Netherlands)

Sonia Laura Gómez Aláez, PhD

Silvia Lasala, PhD

Assistant Professor at Université de Lorraine (France)

Stefano Lillia, PhD

Isabel Martínez, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at Instituto de Carboquímica (Spain)

Luca Mastropasqua, PhD

Senior Research Scientist at University of California, Irvine (USA)

lm1@apep.uci.edu

Simone Mazzola, PhD

Luca Moretti, PhD

Giovanni Picotti, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate at QUT (AUS)

Stylianos Pachitsas, PhD

Matteo Giacomo Prina, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at EURAC Research (Italy)

Leonardo Roses, PhD

Roberto Scaccabarozzi, PhD

Researcher at LEAP (Italy)

Vincenzo Spallina, PhD

Lecturer at the University of Manchester (UK)

vincenzo.spallina@manchester.ac.uk

Maurizio Spinelli, PhD

Researcher at LEAP (Italy)

maurizio.spinelli@polimi.it

Davide Maria Turi, PhD

Matteo Zatti, PhD

Researcher at LEAP (Italy)

matteo.zatti@polimi.it