People

Full Professors

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Dario Alfani, PhD

dario.alfani@polimi.it

Federico d'Amore, PhD

federico.damore@polimi.it

Research Fellows, Lecturers, Technical Staff

Matteo Catania

matteo.catania@polimi.it

Nicola Fergnani

nicola.fergnani@polimi.it

José J. Fierro

josejulian.fierro@polimi.it

Antonino Ravidà

Technical Staff at LabX

antonino.ravida@polimi.it

Riccardo Simonetti, PhD

riccardo.simonetti@polimi.it

Ferdinando Vincenti

ferdinando.vincenti@polimi.it

PhD Students

Muhammad Ahsan Amjed

muhammadahsan.amjed@polimi.it

Abdullah Bamoshmoosh

abdullah.bamoshmoosh@polimi.it

Francesco Battistella

francesco.battistella@polimi.it

Camilla Nicol Bonacina

camillanicol.bonacina@polimi.it

Selva Calixto

selva.calixto@polimi.it

Alberto Cammarata

alberto.cammarata@polimi.it

Valeria Casalicchio

valeria.casalicchio@polimi.it

Riccardo Cremona

riccardo.cremona@polimi.it

Elena Crespi

elena.crespi@polimi.it

Alessandro de Cataldo

alessandro.decataldo@polimi.it

Vincenzo Dipierro

vincenzo.dipierro@polimi.it

Domenico Gioffrè

domenico.gioffre@polimi.it

Mehrshad Kolahchian Tabrizi

mehrshad.kolahchian@polimi.it

Francesco Magli

francesco.magli@polimi.it

Marco Manfredi

marco.manfredi@polimi.it

Matteo Martinelli

matteo.martinelli@polimi.it

Tristan Leonard Merbecks

tristanleonard.merbecks@polimi.it

Ettore Morosini

ettore.morosini@polimi.it

Andrea Nava

andrea.nava@polimi.it

Michele Ongis

michele.ongis@polimi.it

Federico Parolin

federico.parolin@polimi.it

Lorenzo Pilotti

lorenzo.pilotti@polimi.it

Alessandro Poluzzi

alessandro.poluzzi@polimi.it

Sebastián Quevedo Parra

sebastianandres.quevedo@polimi.it

Riccardo Rinaldi

riccardo.rinaldi@polimi.it

Syed Ali Zaryab

syedali.zaryab@polimi.it

Nicola Zecca

nicola.zecca@polimi.it

Visiting Scholars

Leyla Khani

Visiting PhD student from University of Tabriz (Iran)

leyla_khani@tabrizu.ac.ir

GECOS Alumni

section under renovation