People

Full Professors

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Federico d'Amore, PhD

federico.damore@polimi.it

Stylianos Pachitsas, PhD

stylianos.pachitsas@polimi.it

Roberto Scaccabarozzi, PhD

roberto.scaccabarozzi@polimi.it

Riccardo Simonetti, PhD

riccardo.simonetti@polimi.it

Research Fellows, Lecturers, Staff

Francesco Battistella

francesco.battistella@polimi.it

Nicola Fergnani

nicola.fergnani@polimi.it

Giancarlo Gentile

giancarlo1.gentile@polimi.it

Antonino Ravidà

Technical Staff at LabX

antonino.ravida@polimi.it

PhD Students

Dario Alfani

dario.alfani@polimi.it

Abdullah Bamoshmoosh

abdullah.bamoshmoosh@polimi.it

Camilla Nicol Bonacina

camillanicol.bonacina@polimi.it

Selva Calixto

selva.calixto@polimi.it

Alberto Cammarata

alberto.cammarata@polimi.it

Valeria Casalicchio

valeria.casalicchio@polimi.it

Marco Manfredi

marco.manfredi@polimi.it

Matteo Martinelli

matteo.martinelli@polimi.it

Tristan Leonard Merbecks

tristanleonard.merbecks@polimi.it

Ettore Morosini

ettore.morosini@polimi.it

Michele Ongis

michele.ongis@polimi.it

Lorenzo Pilotti

lorenzo.pilotti@polimi.it

Simone Polimeni

simone.polimeni@polimi.it

Alessandro Poluzzi

alessandro.poluzzi@polimi.it

Riccardo Rinaldi

riccardo.rinaldi@polimi.it

Syed Ali Zaryab

syedali.zaryab@polimi.it

Nicola Zecca

nicola.zecca@polimi.it

Visiting Scholars

GECOS Alumni

Aldo Bischi, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at Università di Pisa (Italy)

Federico Capra, PhD

Carlo de Servi, PhD

Cristina Elsido, PhD

Martina Fantini, PhD

Project Manager at LEAP (Italy)

martina.fantini@polimi.it

Stefano Foresti, PhD

Matteo Gazzani, PhD

Assistant Professor at Utrecht University (Netherlands)

Sonia Laura Gómez Aláez, PhD

Silvia Lasala, PhD

Assistant Professor at Université de Lorraine (France)

Stefano Lillia, PhD

Isabel Martínez, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at Instituto de Carboquímica (Spain)

Luca Mastropasqua, PhD

Senior Research Scientist at University of California, Irvine (USA)

lm1@apep.uci.edu

Simone Mazzola, PhD

Luca Moretti, PhD

Giovanni Picotti, PhD

Postdoctoral Reserach Associate at QUT (AUS)

Matteo Giacomo Prina, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher at EURAC Research (Italy)

Leonardo Roses, PhD

Vincenzo Spallina, PhD

Lecturer at the University of Manchester (UK)

vincenzo.spallina@manchester.ac.uk

Maurizio Spinelli, PhD

Researcher at LEAP (Italy)

maurizio.spinelli@polimi.it

Davide Maria Turi, PhD

Matteo Zatti, PhD

matteo.zatti@polimi.it